Elvis Presley – Elvis Sings Vinyl Record


1 in stock

SKU: 30025-13 Category:


Mint-Condition -?Elvis Presley – Elvis Sings Vinyl Record

  • Limited Edition Red Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Audiopile vinyl
  • MOLP1189
  • Side 1: Promised Land, What’s I Say, Early Mornin’ Rain, You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’, My Babe & Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  • Side 2: Got My Mojo Working/ Keep Your Hands Off Of It, Bridge Over Troubled Water, Help Me Make It Through The Night, Gentle On My Mind, Funny How Time Slips Away
  • Side 3: Sweet Caroline, You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me, Proud Mary, I Got a Woman & Something
  • Side 4: You Don’t Know Me, I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry, Danny Boy, My Way, Tomorrow Is A Long Time & Only The Strong Survive
  • This collection gathers together classic hit songs performed by one of the most famous talents of all time, Elvis Presley.
  • Sold with a?30-Day Warranty

Additional information

Weight 0.5 lbs